The image part with relationship ID rId1 was not found in the file.

## **Southern Regional Health Authority**

Compassion | Accountability | Respect | Efficiency

3 Brumalia Road, Mandeville, Manchester, Jamaica WI Tel: (876) 625-0612-3 / 962-9491 / 962-8232 | Fax: (876) 962-8233 Website: www.srha.gov.jm



## **PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT**

## August 17, 2021 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

Mandeville Reg. Hospital 32 Hargreaves Avenue Mandeville Ph: (876) 962-2067/2744/1094 Fax: (876) 625-8493

May Pen Hospital 1 Muirhead Avenue May Pen Ph: (876) 986-2528/7708/6938 Fax: (876) 986-2650

Black River Hospital 45 High Street Black River Ph: (876) 965-2224/2212 (876) 634-3700 Fax: (876) 965-9294

**Percy Junor Hospital** Spalding P.O. Clarendon Ph: (876) 964-1181/2222/2322 Fax: (876) 964-1548

Lionel Town Hospital Bustamante Drive Vere, Clarendon Ph: (876) 986-3226 Fax: (876) 986-3373

Chapelton Hospital Chapelton P.O. Clarendon Ph: (876) 987-2215

Manchester Health Dept. Race Course Rd. Mandeville Ph: (876) 962-2288/7033 (876) 625-3433 Fax: (876) 962-2171

**Clarendon Health Dept.** 1-3 Jackson St. Denbigh May Pen Ph: (876) 986-7869 Fax: (876) 986-9713

**St. Elizabeth Health Dept** High Street Black River Ph: (876) 965-9174-5 Fax: (876) 965-2701 Mandeville Regional Hospital Reschedules Outpatient Department Clinics for Wednesday, August 18

The Mandeville Regional Hospital in Manchester is advising clients that outpatient department clinics for tomorrow, Wednesday, August 18, 2021, has been rescheduled.

The clinics which will be affected on Wednesday, August 18 are: surgical, urology, antenatal and ear, nose and throat clinics.

The hospital's management team apologizes for the inconvenience to clients who will be advised of the rescheduled dates for the clinics.

-30-

For more information contact: Latoya Laylor Brown Public Relations Officer Southern Regional Health Authority Tel: 962-8232/779-2663 Email: <u>latoya.laylor@srha.gov.jm</u>

Chairman: Wayne Chen; Vice Chairman; Michael Stern, Board Members: Lorraine Green Mason, Marcus Greenwood, Stafford Haughton, Winston Maragh, Dr. Lloyd Reynolds, Albert Williams, Omar Miller, Dave Powell, Permanent Secretary's Nominee: Dr. Naydene Williams, Regional Director and Secretary: Michael Bent; Regional Technical Director: Dr. Vitillius Holder; CEO, Mandeville Regional Hospital: Alwyn Miller; SMO, Mandeville Regional Hospital: Dr. Everton McIntosh